Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Webinar: The Impact of Elections on Labor Law...
Updated On: Jun 09, 2020

Presented by popular demand, based on the training presented at the IATSE mid-Winter General Executive Board Meeting in Dallas, TX –    
NOW A WEBINAR hosted by the IATSE Education & Training Department:

The Impact of Elections on Labor Law, Unions, and Their Members.

James M. Heinzman, CPA, CFE, Schultheis & Panettieri LLP

When we elect a President, we empower an entire Administration with an agenda that will have consequences for the health, work, and security of ourselves and our Union for years to come. 
Presidential appointments to government agencies oversee unions, their members, and their employers.  The Department of Labor, the National Labor Relations Board, and the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation have directly impacted the lives of working people in the past and will continue to do so in the future. 
Inform yourself.  Find out who is in charge, learn about the changes they’ve implemented since the 2016 election, and understand what their future agendas will bring. 

This Webinar is free and open to all IATSE Members, Family, & Friends 

When: 
June 12, 2020 
1:00 – 3:00 PM (Eastern Time) 
12:00 – 2:00 PM (Central Time) 
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (Mountain Time) 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Pacific Time) 

To Register: 
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6542383764218897933  


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
Visit www.iatse.net/sites/default/files/iatse_4th_2019_web.pdf!
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IATSE Local B4
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

189147 hits since Dec 27, 2011
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image